Tags

,

Its Banksy again and you will find him in London too. However London is a big city and there are a variety of street art. Just step into dark alleys and you will witness the most beautiful wall murals. Here are some I saw strolling through the unknown streets of London. I have given them titles as per me.

The Shy Girl

The Shy Girl

This is one of my favorite in a side street near west minister metro station. The art has all that is traditional – the face, the expression and the artist’s signature and the modern use of different colors. You would like this on the wall in your bed room right!

The Little patriot tailor

The Little patriot tailor

This indeed will make any designer proud. The 3 dimensional imagery is perfect. In a street next to Avalon school, it is one of the art forms I go again and again to watch. Just see how the British flag is sewn on the wall! Looks real doesn’t it?

The Octopus Elephant

The Octopus Elephant

This one I saw wandering on East London street some where. I do not remember the exact place, but will swear by the art. Have you ever seen such a monster in movies? I never have. Most probably will be there in the next Pirates of the Caribbean.

Micky and Goofy : Street Painters?

Micky and Goofy : Street Painters?

This is for my daughter a huge Micky fan. gain this has great 3 dimensional design, and would be a great wall paint for kids room.

 

